About the Fundraiser

The names of the Somali Minnesota Committee set up to work and coordinate this important and urgent task are the following:

Point of Contact: Abdirahman Kahin, Sabah Yusuf, Abdikarim Ilkacase

Chair: Abdirahman Kahin
Co-Chair: Sh.Nuur Haddi

Other Committee Members include: Professor Ahmed Samatar, Ali Isse (Ali Ganey), Ali-Boos, Abiib Hamud Jibril, Amina Dable, Sh. Yusuf Abdallah, Heybad Sharif, Abdiwahab Abby, Sh. Ahmed Shiil, Abdikarim Mohamed (Ilkacase), Sabah Yusuf, Hibo Guled